Smash!! Radio

0 2


02:17 влад топалов - небо no. 7 (ft. доминик)
02:13 влад топалов - три желания
02:09 сергей лазарев - keep your mouth shut
02:06 влад топалов (smash!!) - the dream
02:03 влад топалов - i can't take it
01:59 сергей лазарев - i'm gone
01:56 smash!! - faith
01:52 сергей лазарев - warrior
01:49 сергей лазарев - he said she said
01:41 сергей лазарев - girlfriend (leonid rudenko remix)
More tracks

About station

Radio Smash!! you can listen on this page of our site. Station work in genres: Discography. Smash!! was a Russian pop duo formed in 2000 which consisted of members Sergey Lazarev and Vlad Topalov. They sang mainly in English, and released their music in Eastern Europe and Southeast Asia. They were most popular among teenagers in Russia and Southeast Asia. The band split up in 2006.. Radio Smash!! has a rating 3.0. Broadcasting country: Russia. The station was rated by 1 listeners. Radio Smash!! you can also listen in the FMCUBE app for Android.
Качество потока
Premium Standart Economy