Plazma Radio

0 6


18:07 plazma - one of a kind
18:02 plazma - lonely
17:58 plazma - black bird fly
17:53 slow motion - fading like a rose
17:49 plazma - an ordinary miracle
17:45 plazma - one caress
17:41 plazma - forever young
17:36 plazma - lonely
17:32 slow motion - there's never a forever thing
17:28 slow motion - storm (blows itself out)
More tracks

About station

Radio Plazma you can listen on this page of our site. Station work in genres: Discography. Plazma (before 1999 Slow Motion) is a Russian musical group consisting of Roman Chernitsyn (vocals, lyrics, music) and Maxim Postelniy (background vocals, keyboards, music and arrangements). The band was one of the first Russian pop groups to produce its songs exclusively in English for a Russian-speaking audience.. Radio Plazma has a rating 5.0. Broadcasting country: Russia. The station was rated by 26 listeners. Radio Plazma you can also listen in the FMCUBE app for Android.
Качество потока
Premium Standart Economy